Rotary Club of Cincinnati Honors Cincinnati Public School Teachers

The Rotary Club of Cincinnati honored Mary Ronan, Rotarian and Superintendent of Cincinnati Public Schools, and the following CPS Administrator and Teachers at our meeting on June 8, 2017:

Administrator of the Year – Vera Brooks (Roberts Paideia Academy)
Community Service of the Year – Loucresha Jones (Woodford Paideia Academy)
Humanitarian of the Year – Michelle Leisgang (Woodford Paideia Academy)
Innovator of the Year – Tim Fuchtman (College Hill Academy)
Teacher Leader of the Year – Sara E. Lytle (Sands Montessori)

As part of the celebration, the Rotary Club of Cincinnati also presented Mary Ronan with a donation of $1,000 to Cincinnati Public Schools in honor of those recognized at the luncheon.