Our Foundation

The Rotary Foundation of Cincinnati was formed in 1961. It was founded to provide the leadership, funding and resources necessary to support the local and global humanitarian efforts of the Rotary Club of Cincinnati. Its primary goal is to support children, particularly those whose future development is impaired by physical, cultural, emotional, financial and social obstacles.

The 2023-2024 Trustees of the Rotary Foundation of Cincinnati

President: Jim Brooks
President Elect: Brett Lebhar
Treasurer: Bill Henrich
Secretary: Sara Pattison
Past President: Owen Wrassman
Club Directors Serving as Trustees:  Kelly Mahan, Molly Reidel, Toni Otchere, Bill Stille, Ed Mathis, Jeff Weyer, Greg Hartley, Chuck Martz, Pat Neal-Miller, Wes Botto, Doug Bolton (Club Past President), Eric Pettway (Club President-Elect)
Trustees At-Large:  Kelly Collison, Jane MacEachern, Tania Moussa, Don Olinger, Angie Ferguson, Jim Eichmann, Ali Hubbard, Mary Brandstetter (Fundraiser), Sam Schutte
Committee Chairs: Al Koncius (Asset Management), Fred Fischer (Camp Allyn), Don Keller (Legacy Circle), Susan Wilkinson (Governance), Sam Scoggins (By-Laws) and Chad Nieter (Allocations) 

A copy of our 2021 Foundation 990 form can be found here.

For more information on the Rotary Foundation of Cincinnati contact [email protected].

The Rotary Foundation of Cincinnati Legacy Circle
The Legacy Circle is a sustained program of giving that supports our club’s many programs and projects.  Members of the Legacy Circle go beyond traditional annual giving by making a commitment of $5,000 or more either now or in future giving, encouraging a commitment to our motto of “Service Above Self”.  Contact the Rotary office at 513.421.1080 to learn more about becoming a Legacy Circle member.

Legacy Circle Application
Download Legacy Circle Application